All State and Federal Laws will be observed regarding the sale of hand guns. If you are not a resident of Oregon, you must have a current Federal Firearms License to take delivery of firearms, or have an FFL holder in your state take delivery of firearms for you. Firearms purchases are subject to a $12 background check fee. Handguns are subject to a $6.00 trigger lock purchase. (Or you may bring your own lock and it will be affixed to gun for leaving the premises to avoid this charge.)
Only Oregon buyers can purchase a hand gun and take possession of it at the auction after paying for it. Out of state buyers can purchase a hand gun in – house, but Federal laws require it be shipped to an FFL holder before winning bidder can take possession of the hand gun. If the winning bidder is not the FFL holder, the FFL holder will require a background check before releasing the gun. Hand guns, by law, must be shipped either Overnight or Second Day Air.
Long Guns can be shipped to an FFL holder ONLY. If the winning bidder is not the FFL holder, the FFL holder will require a background check before releasing the gun.
We ship UPS, and UPS requires a charge for pick up. We cannot take guns to a UPS store for drop off, they must be picked up by the carrier.